fbpx

مدرسة اللغة الإنجليزية ممتازة فعالة من حيث التكلفة في لوس انجليس | Mentor Language Institute

Mentor Language Institute

MLI شركاء في الجامعات و الكليات

adelphi auw auburn fiu lsu ku ucf up usc uic utah dayton amherst uc

اتفاقيات الجامعة

"الطلاب اللذين انتهوا من Mentor Language Institute's يمكنك التقديم على بكالوريوس و ماجستير بدون اي من اختبار التوفل او الايلتس عند الانتهاء من امتحان الجامعه المعتمد وتلبية مؤهلاتهم الاكاديمية

Adelphi University يعزز في طلابه شغفا بالمعرفه والفهم والتساؤل حول القيم الثقافية ورؤية لانفسهم كمتعلمين ومستقلين طوال حياتهم ومساهمين في المعرفة والخدمة في عالم دائم التغير

International Accelerator يقدم مجموعة واسعه ومرننه من التخصصات والقاصرين. يمكن للطلاب مضاعفة التخصص , وبناء تخصصهم متعدد التخصصات , او الحصول على تخصصهم في مدرسة واحده وقاصر في مدرسة اخرى. International Accelerator يشجع الطلاب على تجاوز حدود التخصصات الاكاديمية

جامعة Auburn باعداد طلابنا للاقتصاد العالمي الحالي. يوفر موقع مكتب البرامج الدولية معلومات عن الوجود الدولي لجامعة Auburn مثل مكتب التعليم الدولي ,الذي يقدم استشارات الهجره للطلاب الدوليين الدارسين وخيارات الدراسه بالخارج والمزيد , ومعلومات عن المبادرات التي ترعاها الوحدات الاكاديمية , والقبول الدولي للطلاب الجامعيين وطلاب الدراسات العليا.

ترحب منظمة Florida International بالطلاب في مجتمع متنوع وودي, حيث تساعد الاتصالات الصناعية وفرص التدريب في اطلاق حياتهم المهنية في سوق عالمية. في Flu سوف يتلقون تعليم متميز في مدينة ريادة الاعمال.

الحصول على درجة Louisiana State University هو استثمار في مستقبل الطالب. تقدم Louisiana State University تعليما استثنائيا وفرصا للحصول على خبره جامعيه معقولة ولكن ميسورة التكلفه

عالم من المنح الدراسية المتقدمة والاختراع والاكتشاف , يوفر جامعة KU التعليم الذي ينتج قادة العالم , وعمالقه في العديد من المجالات , وخبرة والطلاب الجامعية التي من شانها تغير حياتهم.

الطلاب لديهم احلام كبيره.ربما يريدون السفر حول العالم او ادارة اعمالهم الخاصه او الاحتفاظ براءات الاختراع التي تساعد في انقاذ الارواح. سوف تساعدهم جامعة Central Florida في الوصول الى هناك.

تقع الجامعه الدولية Pacific في حرم جامعي جميل على بعد 1.5 ساعه من سان فرانسيسكو. بالاضافه الى الفنون الليبرالية, وتوجد في الجامعه مدارس للتعليم والهندسة والاعمال ,ومدارس للدراسات العليا في طب الاسنان ,والقانون , والصيدلة, والعلوم الصحية. اقدم جامعة مستاجره في ولاية كاليفورنيا, Pacific كانت في المقام الاول في الدولة للاعتراف بالنساء.

جامعة South Carolina هي المكان الذي يستعيد فيه الطلاب ليكونوا حل المشكلات في المستقبل , واللذين سيقودون الاجيال القادمة الى اسلوب حياة اكثر صحة وذكاء واكثر حيوية.

توسع جامعة University of llinois في شيكاغو الفرص التعليمية للطلاب من جميع انحاء العالم من خلال التركيز على التنوع وتزويد الطلاب ببيئة تعلم ثرية ثقافيا.

تعتبر جامعة ولاية Utah واحده من افضل الجامعات في البلاد في انشاء الشركات الناشئة على اساس ابحاث الطلاب والهيئات التدريسية. يدل على التفكير المبتكره الموجوده في لحرم الجامعي وفي الفصول الدراسية

جامعة Dayton هي جامعة ابحاث وطنية من الدرجة الاولى واكبر جامعة خاصة في ولاية اوهايو. تاسست الجامعة في عام 1850 من قبل جمعية Mary (Marinaists) وتتميز الجامة بالفلسفه التربوية والمريمية للتعليم في المجتمع , والترخيب بالجميع , وخدمة الاخرين , والفضول الفكري والصرامة الاكاديمية لتعزيز قادة الخدم الذين يربطون التعليم بالقيادة والخدمة

UMass Amherst هي واحده من اكبر جامعات الابحاث العامة في امريكا. يتم تصنيف الحرم الجامعي في Amherst, Massachusetts , وهو من افضل الجامعات العامة للابحاث في البلاد , ويوفر بيئة ثقافية غنية في بيئة. ريفية قريبه من المراكز الحضرية الرئيسية

مع Cincinnati موطن لخمسة عشر الف شركة, فان جامعة Cincinnati هي مركز للمستقبل , وقادة, والذين لديهم عطش للمعرفة. في المرتبة رقم 135 في الجامعات الوطنية وفقا لتقرير الولايات المتحدة والاخبار العالمية, فانه يفتخر بروح المدرسة مع خريجي مليون درهما في جميع انحاء العالم.

smc gcc pcc cc wlac ecc pc lattc lahc ny fsu

College Agreements

لدى MLI اتفاقيات خاصة, او كليات منطقة Mutual Angeles. تتيح برامج التعرف على (MRP) هذه , مع العديد من خانات Los للطلاب نقل نقاط TOEFL والبعض الاخر يسمح بالتسجيل المتزامن, مما يعني ان طلاب MLI يستطيعون الحصول على درجات الائتمان بدوام جزئي بينما لا يزالون مسجلين في MLI. يجب على الطلاب ان يستكملوا برنامج MLI عالي المستوى ليكونوا مؤهلين.

نقلت كلية Santa Monica عددا اكبر من الطلاب الى حرم جامعة كاليفورنيا من اي كلية اخرى لمدة 27 على التوالي.كما تتصدر SMC ايضا عمليات النقل الى جامعة UCLA ,USC و جامعة Loyola Marymount ,وهي اعلى منطقة غربلة للغناء في ولاية Mississippi الى جامعة Ivy league Columbia

تعد كلية Glendale مؤسسة ديناميكية تضم اكثر من 25000 طالبا. يتم تسجيلهم في الائتمان الحرم الجامعي erdugo, والتعليم المستمر في حرم غارفيلد, وفصول الخدمات المجتمعية التي عقدت في جميع انحاء المجتمع, ومركز التطوير المهني (PDC) الموجود في Montrose. تخدم الكلية هيئة طلابية متنوعة بشكل كبير, ولا توجد مجموعة واحده تشكل الاغلبية

توفر كلية Pasadena بيئة تعليمية عالية الجودة ومبتكره وديناميكية تلهم نجاح الطلاب. في كل فصل دراسي تقدم برامج اكاديمية تشمل الدرجات, وبرامج التحويل, والشهادات, الى اكثر من 30,250 طالبا. نحن طلاب جدد وطلاب عائدين. نحن الدولة loca, وعلى الانترنت, نمتد العديد من الثقافات -LGBT, متعددةالثقافات,وقدامى المحاربين, والجميع في مابين

تؤكد كلية Cypress على تعليم للطالب الفردي, يمنح امتياز التعليم ومختبرات التعليم الفردية امكانية تحقيق الطلاب لاعلى امكانتهم, بالاضافه الى ذلك, يقدم فريق من المدرسين والمستشارين المتفرغين الدعم التعليمي ومعلومات توجيهية مكثفة لمساعدة الطلاب في اختيارهم للبرامج والدروس. بالنسبه للطلاب الذين يخططون لاكمال درجة البكالوريوس, توفر الكلية انتقالا سلسا من المدرسة الى الكليات والجامعات.

كلية West Los Angeles هي كلية معتمده من كاليفورنيا تقدم مسارات للنقل الجامعي , والتعليم المهني ووظائفها للنمو الشخصي او المهني. مع وجود عدد طلاب نشط من 12,000 طالب في المرحلة الابتدائية والارشاد, يعمل لدينا 110 من اعضاء هيئة التدريس المتفرغين, واكثر من 300 موظف في كل ساعة و 112 موظفا متخصصا في انشاء بيئة تعليمية فريدة في جنوب كاليفورنيا.

هل تعلم ان كلية El Camino تقدم العديد من الميزاتت الرائعة؟
مؤسسة رائدة بجنوب كالليفورنيا
في موقع ملائم ومتسع لوقوف السيارات
برامج تعليم المجتمع المتميز
اكثر من 80 برنامج مهني مشهود له

كلية Pierce هي مؤسسة مزدهرة لمدة عامين في جنوب كاليفورنيا توفر فرصا لتعليم النقل والتدريب المهني والتعليم مدى الحياة, وتجمه بين التميز الاكاديمي مع هيئة التدريس والموظفين الودودين والمفيدين. يتمتع المعهد بسمه قوية كونه مؤسسة ملائمه للطلاب, حيث يقدم للطلاب تعليما عالي الجودة ومليئ بالتحديات من شانه اعداد التعليم الجامعي او المهني. يستفيد الطلاب Pierce من احجام الفصول الدراسة الاصغر وتدريس اقل من جامعة لمدة اربع سنوات

بيان المهمة: تقدم الكلية التقنية التجارية في لوس انجلوس المجتمعات من خلال المسارات الى النجاح الاكاديمي والمهني, ونقل التي تمكن الطلاب من الحصول على الشهادات الفنية المهنية, والدرجات الجامعية , والنقل, والتوظيف. رؤيتنا: ستصبح كلية لوس انجلوس التقنية التجارية كاكبر مجتمع محلي معترف به اقليميا ووطنيا لتحويل حياة الطلاب ومجتمعاتهم.

تعمل كلية Los Angeles Harbor على تعزيز الوصول الى الطالب ونجاحه من خلال درجات الزمالة والحاصل , والشهادات , والتطوير الاقتصادي وتنمية القوى العاملة , وتعليم المهارات الاساسية. تلبي برامجنا التعليمية وخدمات الدعم احتياجات المجتمعات المتنوعة وفقا لحصائل التعليم المؤسسي في الحرم الجامعي.

على مدى السنوات 25 الماضية , قامت New York Film Academy ببناء سمعة كالمدرسة الرائده في الفنون المرئية وفنون الاداء في العالم. تم تصميم برنامجنا المبتكر لجيل جديد من رواة القصص للفنانين الذين يشتركون في شغف الفنون البصرية والمسرحية , عبر مجموعة واسعة من وسئل الاعلام ويرغبون في التعليم من خلال العمل. من خلال منهج منقطع النظير للتعليم العملي , يجد الطلاب انفسهم منغمسين في مجرى دراستهم منذ اليوم الاول. يتم تدريس الفصول الدراسية من قبل المتخصصين في الصناعة الحائزين على جوائز , في بيئة اقتصادية حقيقية مزوده باحداث معدات المرافق.

تقع جامعة Full Sail في Winter Park في ولاية Florida, وتقدم درجات الزمالة , والماجستير , والماجستير المصممة لعالم الترفيه والاعلام والفنون والتكنولوجيا. يقدم المنهج الابداعي الكامل للشراع للتعليم تجربة تعليمية غامرة, سريعة الايقاع وذات صلة تعكس سير العمل والتعاون الذي وجد من خلال الصناعات المتطورة بسرعة في عالم اليوم.

لمعلومات اكثر تواصل معنا.

للتواصل عن طريق الهاتف او البريد الاكتروني او عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا.

Copyright© Mentor Language Institute , 2019 All Rights Reserved.

fbpx

MLI University and College Pathways Partners

adelphi auw auburn fiu lsu ku ucf up usc uic utah dayton amherst uc

University Agreements

Students who finish Mentor Language Institute's advanced-level classes can apply to these Bachelor's degree and Master's degree programs without TOEFL or IELTS upon completion of the university's approved language exam and meeting their academic qualifications.

Adelphi fosters in its students a passion for knowledge, an understanding and questioning of cultural values and a view of themselves as independent, lifelong learners and contributors to knowledge and service in an ever-changing world.

AU offers a broad and flexible choice of majors and minors. Students may double major, construct their own interdisciplinary major, or have their major in one school and a minor in another. AU encourages students to transcend the boundaries of academic disciplines.

Auburn University is committed to preparing our students for today's global economy. The Office of International Programs site provides information on the international presence of Auburn University such as the Office of International Education, which provides International Student/Scholar immigration advising, study abroad options and more, information on initiatives sponsored by the academic units, and international admissions for undergraduate and graduate students.

Florida International welcomes students to a diverse, friendly community where industry connections and internship opportunities will help launch their career in a global marketplace. At FIU they’ll receive an outstanding education in an entrepreneurial city.

Earning an LSU degree is an investment in a student’s future. LSU offers an exceptional education and opportunities to have a fulfilling but affordable college experience.

A world of advanced scholarship, invention and discovery, KU provides an education that produces global leaders, business giants and visionaries in many fields, and an undergraduate student experience that will change their life.

Students have big dreams. Maybe they want to travel the world, run their own business or hold patents that help save lives. The University of Central Florida will help them get there.

University of the Pacific is located on a beautiful campus 1.5 hours from San Francisco. In addition to liberal arts, the University has schools of education, engineering and business, and graduate schools in dentistry, law, pharmacy and health sciences. The oldest chartered university in California, Pacific was first in the state to admit women.

The University of South Carolina is where students prepare to be tomorrow’s creative problem solvers who will lead future generations to a healthier, smarter and more vibrant way of life.

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC) broadens educational opportunities for students from across the globe through an emphasis on diversity and providing students with an ethnically and culturally rich learning environment.

The University of Utah is one of the best in the nation at creating startup companies based on student and faculty research. This is indicative of the innovative and industrious thinking found across campus and in classrooms.

The University of Dayton is a top-tier national Catholic research university and the largest private university in Ohio. Founded in 1850 by the Society of Mary (Marianists), the University is characterized by the Marianist educational philosophy of learning in community, welcoming all, serving others, intellectual curiosity and academic rigor to foster servant-leaders who connect learning with leadership and service.

UMass Amherst is one of the major public research universities in America. Nestled in idyllic Amherst, Massachusetts, the campus is consistently ranked among the top public research universities in the nation, and offers a rich cultural environment in a rural setting close to major urban centers.

With Cincinnati home to ten fortune 500 companies, the University of Cincinnati is a center for future achievers, leaders, and those with a thirst for knowledge. Ranked #135 in National Universities according to U.S. News & World Report, it boasts school spirit with a quarter-million bearcat alumni worldwide.

smc gcc pcc cc wlac ecc pc lattc lahc ny

College Agreements

MLI has special agreements, or Mutual Recognition Programs (MRP), with many Los Angeles area colleges. These MRP agreements allow students to transfer without a TOEFL® score, and some also allow concurrent enrollment, which means MLI students can take part-time credit classes while still enrolled at MLI. Students must successfully complete MLI's high-intermediate program to be eligible.

Santa Monica College has transferred more students to the University of California campuses than any other college in the country—for 27  years straight. SMC also tops in transfers to UCLA, USC and Loyola Marymount University, and is the top feeder west of the Mississippi to the Ivy League Columbia University.

Glendale Community College is a dynamic institution with more than 25,000 students. They are enrolled in college-credit at the Verdugo Campus, continuing education at the Garfield Campus, community services classes held throughout the community, and the Professional Development Center (PDC) located in Montrose. The college serves an ethnically diverse student body with no single group forming a majority.

Pasadena City College provides the San Gabriel Valley with a high quality, innovative and dynamic learning environment that inspires student success. Each semester we offer academic programs that encompass degrees, transfer programs, and certificates, to 30,250+ students. We are new students and returning students. We are local, international, and online. We span many cultures — LGBT, multicultural, veterans, and everyone else in between.

Cypress College emphasizes education for the individual student. Excellence of instruction and individualized learning laboratories enhance the possibility for students to achieve their highest potential. In addition, a staff of tutors and full-time counselors provides instructional support and extensive guidance information to aid students in their choice of programs and classes. For the student who plans to complete a bachelors degree, the college provides a smooth transition from high school to colleges and universities.

West Los Angeles College is an accredited California Community College offering paths to university transfer, career education and courses for personal or professional growth. It occupies 70 park-like acres overlooking Culver City, Marina Del Rey and Greater West Los Angeles. On a clear day, from the highest points on campus, you can see the Pacific Ocean. With an active student population of nearly 12,000 regular and extension students, our 110 full-time faculty, more than 300 hourly faculty and 112 classified staff create an educational environment unique in Southern California.

Did you know El Camino College offers many outstanding features?
A leading Southern California transfer institution
Conveniently located and ample parking
Outstanding community education programs
Over 80 highly acclaimed career programs

Pierce College is a flourishing two-year public institution in Southern California providing opportunities for transfer education, occupational training, and life-long learning. Pierce combines academic excellence with a friendly and helpful faculty and staff. It has a solid reputation for being a student-friendly institution, offering students high-quality and challenging education that will prepare them for university or vocational work. Pierce students benefit from smaller class sizes and lower tuition than a four-year university.

Mission Statement: Los Angeles Trade Technical College advances communities through pathways to academic, career, and transfer success that empower students to achieve career technical certificates, associate degrees, transfer, and employment. Our Vision: Los Angeles Trade Technical College will be a premier community college recognized regionally and nationally for transforming students’ lives and their communities.

Los Angeles Harbor College promotes access and student success through associate and transfer degrees, certificates, economic and workforce development, and basic skills instruction. Our educational  programs and support  services meet the needs of diverse communities as measured by campus institutional learning outcomes.

Over the past 25 years, the New York Film Academy (NYFA) has built a reputation as one of the premier visual and performing arts schools in the world. Our innovative programs are designed for a new generation of storytellers – for artists who share a passion for visual and performing arts, across a wide array of media and want to learn by doing. With an unrivaled approach to hands-on, interactive learning, students find themselves completely immersed in their course of study from day one. Classes are taught by award-winning industry professionals, in a real-world environment with state-of-the-art facilities and equipment.

Need More Information? Contact us

Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.

Copyright© Mentor Language Institute , 2019 All Rights Reserved.